2013 EdInspire Awards Reform Symposium eConference

On Sun., Oct.13th, 10amCDT/11amNYC (more time zones, http://bit.ly/15OPmC8 ), the Reform Symposium E-Conference will have a special ceremony celebrating EdInspire Honorees. The EdInspire award identifies extraordinary contributions to education by inspiring individuals. Educators nominated an individual and wrote 200 words describing that individual's contribution to education. Each honoree received the EdInspire badge and a personalized e-mail. During the ceremony, they will be honored and we will hear about their amazing work. See all honorees below. The ceremony will begin with a Keynote from Josh Stumpenhorst, 2012  Teacher of the Year and  2013 Pearson Foundation Global Learning Fellow. 5 of the honorees will receive year memberships to SimpleK12. We will announce them during this ceremony. We appreciate those who nominated organizers, Marcia Lima, Chiew Pang, and Shelly Terrell but we are not legible for the award. We sincerely appreciate the gesture.